New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is no beauty without some strangness

My best friend would describe me as, "Kind of funny. Kind of nerdy. Kind of sweet"
I'd describe myself as ambitious, perceptive, creative, loyal, sarcastic, witty and amusing.
I live life by a set of rules that I don't believe in breaking and I believe in maximum effort.
I side with Ravenclaw, Mandalorians, Sith, Targaryens, Gondor, Rivendell and Team Ironman.

Just a heads up, because it'll come up eventually: I do have a fluctuating hearing impairment in my left ear and a total loss in my right. No, you don't need to know sign language. You just need to b okay with occasionally repeating yourself or speaking up.
I'm not here for games and I'm not just going to tell you what you want to hear.
If you're looking for a free meal, click that left arrow to go back. I'm about equality. I don't believe one gender is superior to the other.
If you're looking to go out to a movie, a nice hike, coffee or just want to go out and have fun... you may proceed.

I've got ink on both of my shoulders that are slowly becoming half-sleeves.
I like to enjoy life and experience new things whenever given the opportunity. When I'm not working, I'm usually out trying to stay fit. If not, I'm playing pool, finding a new brewery, karaoke, PS4, reading or attempting to cook without burning down my apartment.

I'm a sucker for bright eyes and a gorgeous smile. Looking for someone whose a little nerdy, a little bit of a gym rat and has a great sense of humor.

If you're interested simply say, "Hi."
If you're here because you saw I checked you out, say "Hi," as well, I may have run out of time to message you ;)
Bonus points if you can guess my favorite Marvel superhero.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFallout 4
Mass Effect 3
Just about any Lego Game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleGeek Squad Supervisor / Graphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Gotham
Once Upon a Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesEmpire Strikes Back (Yes, yes, I know, haha)
When Harry Met Sally
Kingsman: The Secret Service
Fifth Element
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Green Day
Blink 182
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Post-Modern Jukebox
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksThe Stand - Stephen King
The Complete works of Poe
Idea of funAnything that makes me laugh or smile.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Something about jumping out of a perfectly good plane intrigues me.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo laugh and make others laugh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can dress up and get dirty. Who can make me laugh. Patient, compassionate and understanding. Driven, ambitious, intelligent.
On the first dateNo first date is the same.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting