New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wish I was an android...

Female (33) looking for Male Searcy, Arkansas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?That's not a fair question
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often now but I did when I was an angry young
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Loki
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A betta, Fish Mooney, lives in my kitchen but belongs to my son.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Number one best cat?
I dunno, he's black.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy blanket is his blowup doll :/
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games are100% Sims fanatic! I will play a little of everything but always go back to Sims.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleChef looking for my next gig

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, TNG specifically. Red Dwarf. All the Marvel Netflix originals. Sherlock. Spaced. Most Britcoms. Most sketch comedy. Political comedy (Daily Show etc)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesI guess I watch TV quite a bit more than movies or I'm just blanking on my favorite.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Clash. Stone Sour. Mozart. Jill Scott. MC Frontalot. Gershwin Bros. MMB. Tom Waits. Um...lots.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksOh HECK. Too many.
Idea of funCooking. Eating. Drinking. Vibing. Looking at the stars and wondering when we'll get closer.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI tend to just go ahead and do the things I feel like trying.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll know when I see it.