New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redhead Fun Lover Looking For Intelligent Partner

Female (61) looking for Male Macon, Georgia, United States

I'm a curvy, intelligent woman looking for a partner with similar interests. Think Jadzia, but shorter with red hair and curves. You can find me throwing a pot on a wheel one minute, kayaking a river the next, and then taking a course in physics later on. It's true, I do believe in really living life to its fullest. Want to join me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Otto, Sasha, Leo, and Maggie, 2 boys, 2 girls
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs, both mixed breeds.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPaper
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Arlie and Mycka
What breed is your dog?Mixed, 1 is springer boxer mix, the other is Shepard Ridgeback mic
How old is your dog?4 and 4 months
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?See cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope pull toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onWii
My favourite games areOlympics, dance, anything health related.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInsurance Sales/Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch various originals on Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon. Sci-fi, British Mysteries, and Dramas.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWWII movies, Star Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter, LOTR, Alien series, Terminator, etc.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsDon't have a fab.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSkinwalker series, Trublood series, Cadfael Series, The Hollow series
Idea of funVaries, meeting friends for coffee, going to movies, outdoor like kayaking, camping, hiking. Entertaining, or sitting at home reading, listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmm, hang gliding, white water school.

Views

Goal in lifeLive, love, meet new people and learn new things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is intelligent and witty, adventuresome. Loyal, a little romantic. Fun and supportive.
On the first dateA first date would be something that would allow us to talk asget tho know each other. Coffee, dinner, outing tho a museum would all be good.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga