New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for par'Mach in different places

I'm 32, no kids, and love to cook. I'm looking for someone who likes evenings on the town, nights at home on the couch, and spontaneous weekend trips. I'm a true romantic, and looking for someone who shares my interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areThe Fallout series, Grand Theft Auto V, The Elder Scrolls series

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek(DS9 is the best), White Collar, Leverage, Dr. Who, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Black Sails
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Fifth Element, The Shawshank Redemption, The Princess Bride
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo numerous to list...
Idea of funconstantly changing. Some days I want to go skydiving, others I just want to read a book and listen to some music.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness, in whatever form it takes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a sense of humor, a sharp mind, and a heartwarming smile. Color doesn't matter, but I do love women who wear glasses.
On the first dateIt depends on the person I'm going out with, because no two people are the same and no two dates should be either.