New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love.

I'm looking for my life partner, someone I can cuddle up with and watch Star Trek or other sci-fi with or a rowdy game of hockey. Maybe an occasional walk on the beach under the stars.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2014 Yamaha FJR 1300
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Evengelical free Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gadget & Clover
What breed is your dog?Both are Lab Golden retriever mix.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areCall oder Duty, Ace Combat and Grand Turismo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, The Walking Dead, Top Gear and Grand Tour.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Icon for Hire
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksThe hunt for Red October, Rainbow 6 and the Summit of all Fears.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Fencing, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamSan Jose Sharks