New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Justagirl

Outgoing, fun, adventurous, family oriented. LOVE TOS ,,, hard working and very honest. I do not play games and am not here for a extraterrestrial "hook-up" ! I'm looking for a man who will be my companion, or Number 1 as it may be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTOS, TNG, Bones, NCIS', Walking Dead, Talking Dead, Comic Book Men, Game of Thrones, Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny Marvel/DC, Practical Magic, A League of Their Own, All Star Trek, Star wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKid Rock, Joan Jett, all 80s music, 70's too.. so.many ...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Sookie Stackhouse novels, Black Dagger Brotherhood series, Harry Potter, and many more to discuss.
Idea of funDepends on the day.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing and hunting... Also I've been wanting to go on a cruise and learn to scuba dive!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live it to its fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on the day...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDetroit Tigers/Red Wings/Lions and Oklahoma Sooner
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma