New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There

I'm a 45 yr old single male. I have 6 1/2 tattoo's. I have a daughter whose 23 yrs old.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite gamesBored Games, Black Ops 3.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, NCIS, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesComedy, Horror, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsDef Leppard, variety of artists and music.
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksMy Birthday is May 19. So i'm a Taurus.
Idea of funCamping, hiking, swimming, traveling, movies, listen to music, riding my Motorcycle.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe married to my best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going, laid back, out spoken, loves to laugh and etc.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and then we go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking