New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A three hour tour, a three hour tour

I'm quirky, goofy, nerdy, funny, and witty looking for new friends and maybe more if we fit. I enjoy Disney parks, dinner and a movie, a hiking trail or walk along the beach. I'm just as comfortable lounging at home with Netflix and a glass of wine as I am at a museum or quality stage show.

I'm a dad to three adult kids who are grown and on their own. I'm a Christian and church musician that often attends on Sundays. I've never felt we should have to choose between Star Wars or Star Trek, original or extra crispy, Marvel or DC , Sean Connery or pierce Brosnan .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleResearch Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, Doctor Who, law and order, last man standing, marvels agents of shield, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny of the Star Trek films, of course! Aside from that, I have a soft spot for a King Ralph, Dave, and Young Frankenstein. I never saw a James Bond film I didn't like. I'm also a sucker for Disney and Pixar animated films, and the latest Marvel.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI love symphonic soundtracks, so I got to go with John Williams, Michael Giacchino, Jerry Goldsmith, and anything by the Sherman brothers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm currently reading the Chronicles of Narnia.
Idea of funI could spend all day in a Disney theme park and never get tired
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have never worn a costume to a Star Trek convention

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHonor my creator by doing the best I can in all things, and bringing out the best in all people.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for that person that not only completes me but also let me complete them. Someone that I can support and encourage and who does likewise to me someone that will make me stop what I'm doing and smile when I think of them randomly.
On the first dateAnything that involves the two of us getting to know each other, engaging in conversation, enjoying each other's company, and sharing a few humorous moments. Laughing and smiling during a first date is mandatory.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey
Favorite teamGo Angels !!!