New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Everyone, Fun outgoing guy here looking for that special someone.

Hello im just a fun outdoorsy nerd looking for my partner in crime. I love all things scifi, love music (Mostly electro and rock) And of course living in the mountains i love everything outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areMass Effect, Assassin's Creed, Titanfall

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBike Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Silicone Valley
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTelefon Tel Aviv
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMountain Biking, Hiking, 4 Wheeling, Camping, Snowboarding
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be myself and enjoy each day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that compliments me and my style
On the first dateSomething that gives us the chance to talk and actually get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone