New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (46) looking for Female Kettering, Ohio, United States

I'm looking for someone to share my life and my heart with (mushy I know but I'm a hopeless romantic at heart). I want someone in my life who will respect me and support me.

I am someone who is always there for his friends and others. I'm shy at first but once I get to know you I open up and can be the life of the party. I love to make people laugh and smile. I also love intellectual conversations so I would like to meet someone who's open minded and can hold their own in a conversation with me.

Because I am an honest person, I do have a physical disability so sometimes going out and being super active is rough but I would love to meet someone to go out with more. I also recently got out of a toxic relationship so someone who's willing to take things slow is important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who looking for a guy who will care about them and will always be by your side. Game players and cheaters need not apply.