New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am not good talking about about myself. I am really not.

What I can tell you is I am happy where I am at in life. I have not only a job, but a career that pays the bills. By day I am a librarian.

By nights and weekends:
I am a writer of nerdy things
a digital artist who brings fine art to pop culture
a podcaster that talks all things Doctor Who and Libraries
a traveler

I am a very creative person. I am always creating something new and always looking for inspiration in the world around me.

I do enjoy going to the movies quite a bit with my friends. I do like to see films on their opening weekend. I like the energy in the audience.

Thanks to all aspects of my life, I get to travel a lot and get to meet all sorts of interesting people.

I am looking for someone who loves to travel and cats. I hope they would have a passion of learning and going to museums . I want to meet someone I can go on adventurers with, because you just never know when one will turn up. And I hope they love cats, okay like cats.

But I willing to answer any question asked of me. And I have been asked some interesting questions in the past.

Also I am not a bot. I am a real person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePhantasy Star Series
Final Fantasy Series
Pokemon Series

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtist/Podcaster/Librarian/Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
How I Met Your Mother
the CW
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Marvel Movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe Hobbit
Idea of funConventions
Playing game with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMovies, Museum, Zoo