New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for some fun with like-minded people.

- I am 35 yrs old, live in San Antonio, Tx. I work a job, and I am trying to get back to college. I am a geek, liking all types of SciFi, especially Star Trek.

- I have almost countless interests, along with cosplay, comic-con, writing using my imagination, plus many other things. Way too many things to list here.

- I also work on writing stories with some SciFi stories in mind, along with mystery, murder mystery, haunted / ghost stories, horror / comedy horror, Along with trying to make the stories I am writing into low-to-no budget movies. As I said I have many interests, with many passions.

- Just trying to find some lucky girl that will take a interest in what I am trying to do. Hell, maybe I will even have you as a character in some of my stories, and you can possibly act in some of my future movie productions.

w w w (.) face book (.) com (/) gohawi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDelivery - Scoobeez's for Amazon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness